Contact us

    Contact us for any information or request, we are available.

    Headquarters

    Portogruaro

    info@lampo.it

    Bibione Offices

    Bibione Lido del Sole

    bibione.lido@lampo.it

    Bibione Spiaggia

    • 30020 Bibione VE - Via Unità d'Italia 1A
    • Fax: +39.0431.430649
    • (open only in summer)
    • Driving directions
    bibione.spiaggia@lampo.it

    Bibione Villaggio Lido del Sole

    • 30020 Bibione VE - Via delle Nazioni 7
    • Fax: +39.0431.437369
    • (open only in summer)
    • Driving directions
    bibione.vlds@lampo.it

    Caorle Office

    Caorle

    caorle@lampo.it

    Porto Santa Margherita Office

    Porto Santa Margherita

    porto@lampo.it

    Lido Altanea Offices

    Altanea

    • 30021 Caorle Lido Altanea VE - Viale dei Gabbiani 20
    • Fax: +39.0421.299680
    • Driving directions
    altanea@lampo.it

    Quercia

    • 30021 Caorle Lido Altanea VE - Viale dei Gabbiani 7/14
    • Fax: +39.0421.299706
    • (open only in summer)
    • Driving directions
    altanea2@lampo.it

    Pini

    • 30021 Caorle Lido Altanea VE - Viale dei Gabbiani 21
    • Fax: +39.0421.299580
    • (open only in summer)
    • Driving directions
    pini@lampo.it

    Jesolo Office

    Lido di Jesolo

    • 30016 Lido di Jesolo VE - Via Bafile 223 - Piazza Brescia
    • Fax: +39.0421.93446
    • Driving directions
    jesolo@lampo.it